Welcome to our Staff page

Gary Castro – President
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: garyc@krcsafety.com

Michael Castro – Project Manager/Estimating
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: michaelc@krcsafety.com

Jennifer Barber – Office Manager/Contracts
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: jenniferc@krcsafety.com

Casey Barber – Rental/Sales/ KRC Graphics
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: caseyb@krcsafety.com

Sandy Ikerd – Accounts Receivable
T: 559-732-0393
E: sandyi@krcsafety.com

Andrea Castro – Accounts Payable
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: andreac@krcsafety.com

Nick Carrasco – Rentals/Sales
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-731-2412
E: nickc@krcsafety.com

Roy Jones – Traffic Control Supervisor/Scheduling
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: royj@krcsafety.com

Claudia Santos – Billing Administrator
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: claudias@krcsafety.com

Josh Pitman – K-Rail & Trucking Supervisor/Scheduling
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: joshp@krcsafety.com

Griffing King – Sign Supervisor/Scheduling
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: griffink@krcsafety.com

Josh Tisthammer – Traffic Design Supervisor
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: josht@krcsafety.com

Kyle Tisthammer – Traffic Design / Plans
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: kylet@krcsafety.com

Cache Cantrell – Administrative Assistant
T: 559-732-0393
E: cache@krcsafety.com

Caleb Haus – Estimating / Contracts
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: calebh@krcsafety.com

Lee Wheaton – Shop Supervisor
T: 559-732-0393
F: 559-732-2684
E: leew@krcsafety.com